MediaRoom - In the News http://press.blackboard.com/ MediaRoom Big watch on campus: Apple Watch can be your student ID at Duke, Alabama and Oklahoma https://www.usatoday.com/story/tech/talkingtech/2018/10/02/apple-watch-and-iphone-college-student-ids/1494449002/ USA Today Tue, 02 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.usatoday.com/story/tech/talkingtech/2018/10/02/apple-watch-and-iphone-college-student-ids/1494449002/ Blackboard Intros Mobile Ordering App https://campustechnology.com/articles/2018/09/25/blackboard-intros-mobile-ordering-app.aspx?admgarea=news Campus Technology Tue, 25 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://campustechnology.com/articles/2018/09/25/blackboard-intros-mobile-ordering-app.aspx?admgarea=news UA Training Program Honors Instructors, Apprentices https://www.achrnews.com/articles/139784-ua-training-program-honors-instructors-apprentices ACHR News Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.achrnews.com/articles/139784-ua-training-program-honors-instructors-apprentices Entrust Datacard and Blackboard partner https://www.universitybusiness.com/news/entrust-datacard-and-blackboard-partner University Business Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.universitybusiness.com/news/entrust-datacard-and-blackboard-partner New CCSS app puts school info at parents', teachers' fingertips http://www.daily-tribune.com/stories/new-ccss-app-puts-school-info-at-parents-teachers-fingertips,19936 The Daily Tribune News Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.daily-tribune.com/stories/new-ccss-app-puts-school-info-at-parents-teachers-fingertips,19936